Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 06/07/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 08/07/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 08/07/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 09/07/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$150.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 09/07/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$150.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 15/07/2020 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 15/07/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 16/07/2020 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$150.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 16/07/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$150.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 23/07/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Friday 24/07/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$150.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 29/07/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 30/07/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$150.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 01/08/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Sunday 02/08/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$150.00
RSA WSSC Thursday 06/08/2020 WSSC RSA , PRIVATE CLASS, WSSC Onsite 3690, VIC9:00AM - 3:20PM$155.00
RSA WSSC Friday 07/08/2020 WSSC RSA , PRIVATE CLASS, WSSC Onsite 3690, VIC9:00AM - 3:20PM$155.00
BBHS RSA 2 sessions 7 & 8 September Monday 07/09/2020 BBHS Students only, , Private Class -BBHS 2481, NSW4:00PM - 7:30PM$150.00