Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 23/05/2024 Lismore Workers Sports Club, 202 Oliver Ave, , GOONELLABAH 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$180.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 23/05/2024 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$180.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 27/05/2024 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$205.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 28/05/2024 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$205.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 28/05/2024 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$180.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 29/05/2024 Beer Deluxe , 491 Kiewa St, ALBURY - Beer Deluxe 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$205.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 30/05/2024 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$180.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 30/05/2024 Beer Deluxe , 491 Kiewa St, ALBURY - Beer Deluxe 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$180.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 11/06/2024 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$205.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Wednesday 12/06/2024 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$180.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 13/06/2024 Lismore Workers Sports Club, 202 Oliver Ave, , GOONELLABAH 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$205.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 14/06/2024 Lismore Workers Sports Club, 202 Oliver Ave, , GOONELLABAH 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$180.00
BBHS RSA 2 sessions 24th & 25th June 2024 Monday 24/06/2024 BBHS Students only, , Private Class -BBHS 2481, NSW4:00PM - 7:30PM$95.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 25/06/2024 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$205.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 25/06/2024 Beer Deluxe , 491 Kiewa St, ALBURY - Beer Deluxe 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$205.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 26/06/2024 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$180.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 26/06/2024 Beer Deluxe , 491 Kiewa St, ALBURY - Beer Deluxe 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$180.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 27/06/2024 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$205.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Friday 28/06/2024 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$180.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 02/07/2024 Lismore Workers Sports Club, 202 Oliver Ave, , GOONELLABAH 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$205.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 10/07/2024 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$205.00