Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 18/10/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 18/10/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Friday 20/10/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Food Safety Level 1 - Health Saturday 21/10/2017 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:00AM - 1:00PM$95.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 21/10/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 22/10/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 23/10/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 24/10/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 26/10/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 27/10/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 30/10/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 30/10/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 31/10/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 31/10/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 04/11/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 06/11/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 06/11/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 08/11/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 09/11/2017 Alstonville Plateau Bowls & Sports Club , 10 Deegan Drive, ALSTONVILLE 2477, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 10/11/2017 Alstonville Plateau Bowls & Sports Club , 10 Deegan Drive, ALSTONVILLE 2477, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Food Safety Supervisor class Saturday 11/11/2017 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$199.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 13/11/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 13/11/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW4:00PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 14/11/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 14/11/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW4:00PM - 10:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 18/11/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 19/11/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 21/11/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 23/11/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
FSS Recertification Saturday 02/12/2017 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 12:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 07/12/2017 Alstonville Plateau Bowls & Sports Club , 10 Deegan Drive, ALSTONVILLE 2477, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 08/12/2017 Alstonville Plateau Bowls & Sports Club , 10 Deegan Drive, ALSTONVILLE 2477, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00